Cover SOTW 3 web

John 5 – Season Of The Witch CD Signed or Unsigned


John 5 Season Of The Witch – 6 panel Fold Out Digi Pack with full booklet featuring all the singles artwork!

Signed Copies are HAND SIGNED by John 5

Shipping 10th March

01. Book Of Spells

02. Black Grass Plague

03. Guitars Tits & Monsters

04. Now Fear This

05. Behind The Nut Love (with the Creatures)

06. Making Monsters

07. Dr Evil's Spook Show

08. Here's to the Crazy Ones

09. The Macabre

10. Triple D

11. Hell Haw I.G.R

12. Ode To Jasper

13. Season Of The Witch

Clear selection
SKU: CACD6. Category: .

Product Description

In stock

Additional Information

Weight 4 oz

Unsigned, Signed