Invasion Out now Purchase Banner John 5

   Facebook-button   twitter-button  

Season of the Witch track listing revealed

John 5 Season of the Witch

John 5 and The Creatures will be releasing their new album Season of the Witch on March 3, 2017 and we can now show you the tracklist from the album.

These include the 2016 single releases that were put out between touring, including Black Grass Plague, Hell Haw and Making Monsters, as well as new tracks which include Guitars, Tits And Monsters, and John 5’s homage to his late dog Jasper, Ode To Jasper.

John 5 and The Creatures are heading out on the road in March and April in support of the album, and you can see a full list of tour dates here (with more to be announced SOON).

Speaking about the album John says it’s his favourite so far: “Since music is so visual nowadays, I thought these videos would be the best way to get my music out there, and it seems to have worked — now everybody knows the songs on the record. I put so much work into this record with the videos, the artwork, the songwriting and the playing — out of my catalog, this is by far my favorite solo record.”

Pre-orders will become available via iTunes in early February.

To see the 13 track names in full, click >>> 

  1. “Book Of Spells”
  2. “Black Grass Plague”
  3. “Guitars, Tits And Monsters”
  4. “Now Fear This”
  5. “Behind The Nut Love”
  6. “Making Monsters”
  7. “Dr. Evil’s Spook Show”
  8. “Here’s To The Crazy Ones”
  9. “The Macabre ”
  10. “Triple D”
  11. “Hell Haw”
  12. “Ode To Jasper”
  13. “Season Of The Witch”

Disclaimer: Please feel free to add your comment to the story. You can sign in using your site account, Facebook Twitter or Google+ account. john-5.com encourages lively debate, but please play nice. Comments that include personal attacks (including language that could potentially identify an individual), or any other inappropriate, offensive, inflammatory or illegal material will be removed.

2 Responses

  1. Any teasers?? I don’t have I Tunes so?

    January 14, 2017 at 10:05 pm

  2. Grindle101

    8D OMG march cant get here any quicker!!!

    January 13, 2017 at 6:23 pm


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: