Invasion Out now Purchase Banner John 5

   Facebook-button   twitter-button  

John 5 to release Greatest Hits album – w/Tracklisting

John 5 Greatest Hits

John 5 is to celebrate 11 years of solo work with a Greatest Hits album (Volume One). The album will include a live DVD, featuring footage of John 5 in concert.

He will also be releasing three brand new singles, the first of which comes out on October. The album will be available on iTunes from October 31 and the physical copy with the DVD from the official John 5 store from Black Friday (November 27). Please note live footage only available with physical CD.

John 5 announced yesterday he is to go back out on the road with The Creatures and will be joined for some special dates with special guest Doyle (Misfits).

Tickets are beginning to be available, and you can find links on the tour page. VIP M&G’s are also available at the John 5 store.

Tour Page: http://john-5.com/main/tour/

John 5 Store: http://john-5.com/store/

To view the track listing in full for Volume one, click >>> 

Greatest Hits Vol 1 tracklisting:

  1. “Needles, Ca”
  2. “Feisty Cadavers”
  3. “Damaged”
  4. “Sin”
  5. “The Werewolf Of Westeria”
  6. “Black Widow Of La Porte”
  7. “Welcome To The Jungle” (Guns N’ Roses cover)
  8. “Sounds Of Impalement”
  9. “The Nightmare Unravels”
  10. “Steel Guitar Rag”
  11. “Welcome To Violence”
  12. “Beat It” (Michael Jackson cover)
  13. “Noche Acosador”
  14. “Jerry’s Breakdown”
  15. “This Is My Rifle”

Disclaimer: Please feel free to add your comment to the story. You can sign in using your site account, Facebook Twitter or Google+ account. john-5.com encourages lively debate, but please play nice. Comments that include personal attacks (including language that could potentially identify an individual), or any other inappropriate, offensive, inflammatory or illegal material will be removed.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.