header

Invasion Out now Purchase Banner John 5

   Facebook-button   twitter-button  

John 5 to support Queensrÿche for ‘The Verdict 2020 tour’ as well as announcing 5 headlining solo dates.

John 5 Queensryche 2020

John 5 and The Creatures will be joining legendary heavy metal band Queensrÿche on their The Verdict 2020 tour, which runs from 17 January to 27 February 2020.

As well as the 22 shows John 5 will be supporting them on (along with fellow support act Eve To Adam), John is pleased to announce 5 “The Creatures” headline shows (not Queensrÿche shows) for the Invasion Tour 2020 leg, with dates on the 26 and 27 January and the 3, 11 and 18 February.

“This is definitely going to be a tour to remember,” says JOHN 5. “I’m looking forward to seeing everyone there. Don’t miss it!”

Ticket information is coming soon and will be posted on the tour page here: john-5.com/main/tour/

To see a full list of dates, click >>>

Fri 17 Jan Ft Lauderdale, FL Culture Room w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Sat 18 Jan Tampa, FL Jannus Live w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Sun 19 Jan Jacksonville, FL Florida Theatre w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Thu 23 Jan Houston, TX HOB Houston w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Fri 24 Jan San Antonio, TX Aztec Theater w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Sat 25 Jan Dallas, TX HOB Dallas w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Sun 26 Jan Lubbock, TX Jake’s John 5 and The Creatures
Mon 27 Jan Albuquerque, NM Launch Pad John 5 and The Creatures
Tue 28 Jan Phoenix, AZ Marquee w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Wed 29 Jan San Diego, CA Music Box w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Thu 30 Jan Anaheim, CA House of Blues w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Fri 31 Jan San Francisco, CA Slim’s w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Mon 03 Feb Redding, CA The Dip John 5 and The Creatures
Tue 04 Feb Portland, OR Crystal Ballroom w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Wed 05 Feb Seattle, WA Neptune w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Fri 07 Feb Denver, CO Ogden w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Sat 08 Feb Kansas City. MO Knuckleheads w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Tue 11 Feb Milwaukee, WI Shank Hall John 5 and The Creatures
Wed 12 Feb Grand Rapids, MI 20 Monroe w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Fri 14 Feb Pittsburgh, PA Roxian Theatre w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Sat 15 Feb Sayerville, NJ Starland w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Sun 16 Feb Boston, MA Big Night w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Tue 18 Feb Poughkeepsie. NY The Chance John 5 and The Creatures
Wed 19 Feb Glenside, PA Keswick w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Fri 21 Feb North Myrtle Beach, SC HOB w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Tue 25 Feb Hunstville, AL Mars Music Hall w/ QUEENSRYCHE
Thu 27 Feb Orlando, FL Plaza Live w/ QUEENSRYCHE

Disclaimer: Please feel free to add your comment to the story. You can sign in using your site account, Facebook Twitter or Google+ account. john-5.com encourages lively debate, but please play nice. Comments that include personal attacks (including language that could potentially identify an individual), or any other inappropriate, offensive, inflammatory or illegal material will be removed.

TAKE PART! LEAVE A COMMENT!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.