Categories
Tour News

John 5 and The Creatures to play at this year’s Rocklahoma

John 5 will be heading to Rocklahoma, not only with Rob Zombie where they will be headlining on September 3, but also to play with his band The Creatures.

John 5 will be heading to Rocklahoma, not only with Rob Zombie where they will be headlining on September 3, but also to play with his band The Creatures.

John 5 and the Creatures are scheduled to play on the same day (3/9) Tickets/passes go on sale from Friday Jun 11 at 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET / from https://rocklahoma.com/passes

TAKE PART! LEAVE A COMMENT!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.