The brand new John 5 album “Sinner” is out TODAY!

Just in time for Halloween, John 5 has dropped his new album SINNER!

The 10 track album from John 5 and his band The Creatures features guest appearances from Dave Mustaine, Carla Harvey and Peter Criss, who guest drums on The Creatures cover of Georgia On My Mind.

Sinner is the 10th solo studio album from John 5 who began his solo career in 2004 with Vertigo.

Sinner is available to stream and purchase digitally – and you can purchase physical copies of the album, and exclusive Sinner merchandise from the John 5 store: