PRE-ORDER John 5 And The Creatures “Live Invasion”

John 5 and The Creatures Live Invasion


  • Physical bundles at the store pre-order open 8am pst.
  • Digital Concert Stream pre-order open 8am pst.
  • Digital Album pre-order date: Info coming soon!

John 5 and the Creatures are proud to present ‘Live Invasion’. The album features recordings captured at different locations all over the USA during John’s 2019 Invasion tour.

Included in this release and for the first time ever, is the full John 5 and Creatures live experience on DVD bringing the fans closer than ever before. The performance includes a guest appearance by Michael Anthony, Corey Taylor and Fred Coury.

Pre-orders begin August 28th with CD/DVD Set, 2LP Colored Vinyl and an exclusive merch bundle available at the John 5 Store (click here for purchase page). Live Invasion will be released digitally on September 4th* along with the full concert film available for digital purchase. The CD/DVD, LP and Bundle will arrive on October 4th. All pre-orders will be hand signed by John 5! 

Live Invasion was filmed/recorded in the following cities:

1. Crank It / Living With Ghosts – Sayreville, New Jersey 
2. Zoinks! – Anaheim, California 
3. I Want It All – Westland, Michigan
4. Howdy – Toronto, Canada
5. I Am John 5 – Denver, Colorado
6. Cactus Flower – Tempe, Arizona
7. Midnight Mass, Las Vegas, Nevada
8. Constant Sorrow – San Antonio, Texas
9. Medley – Nashville, Tennessee
10. Take Your Whiskey Home – Los Angeles, California – Feat Michael Anthony, Corey Taylor and Fred Coury 

*Release dates subject to change. Please keep it locked to John 5 website and social media for any changes/updates

YouTube player

2 replies on “PRE-ORDER John 5 And The Creatures “Live Invasion””

Comments are closed.